Railtrails Australia Annual General Meeting

The Railtrails Australia annual general meeting will be held 7pm Friday 9th November 2007 at North Carlton Railway Station Neighbourhood House in Solly Ave Carlton North in Melbourne.

Nominations for the Committee have been received and are:

Damian McCrohan, Vince Aitkin, Michael Oxer, Alexander McCooke, Frank Kinnersley, Pam Moore, Andrew Fullagar and Malcolm Brown.

Following the meeting will be a video presentation on our recent trip through Queensland (from the Atherton Tablelands to Brisbane) looking at both open and proposed trails and the people behind them.

All members and visitors are welcome to attend.

The neighbourhood house is on the Inner City Rail Trail. Click here for more information on the rail trail including map.

Please RSVP our secretary or treasurer by Thursday 8th November so we can arrange light refreshments to enjoy with the presentation.


Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to leave a comment.

More News

More News